Sort:  

I am a bit shaky at times as well. I find when I hyper focus it goes away! Maybe that will work for you as well?
It's so much fun to do! I can't stop!!! Help meeee

xxx
Snekky

i just need to find a good time when im not impatient (good painters stop to let their paint dry...) and my neck/arm isnt bothering me (bad tendonitis). how did you get the dots round? mine always come out blobby...

I used dotting pens! They have a small ball in different sizes. They are amazing and are also very cheap. You can also use these brown thing from wine bottles... I totally forgot the name! Shoot me!

oooh. ima need to look into this nao. dotting pens you say??? puts on list

Yes, thats how I call them lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67