You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Rabbithole Into Equinox Part 2 /// A multimedia story with art and sound by @lindahas and @juliakponsford

in #art7 years ago

absolutely lovely (except for the rabbit stew)! i liked the dreamlike quality and the music is still playing...

Sort:  

Awesome I'm so glad you liked it! The timing was tricky but I decided to make the music longer rather than shorter to account for slow reader as well.

The music is one direction to go in, but I noticed your memos seem odd lately?

20180310161332_glitch.jpg

this is where i am stuck at a dead end

we meet again :D

I decided to pick it back up at square one to see if I missed anything!

Right on your trail! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66