Sort:  

Thank you @torem-di-torem. What does your name mean?

"Torem" is the name of the doctrine of the arrangement of the Universe, which originated in 4040 BC. For 5000 years, this doctrine helped humanity in organizing its life on the Earth. Today this doctrine is practically not mentioned.
Torem-Torem denotes the connection of what already exists, with what does not yet exist, which is the One and the Whole. Today, in many esoteric teachings adopted the formula that has survived to our times "What's above, then below, what's inside, then outside".

I've seen this when I went to a vipassana retreat years ago, one particular retreat where I learned access concentration befor the jhanas. I saw universes inside me, I was full of light just like outer space, and that place (it's not a place but I have no words to fit the description) where there is no thing...Torem-Torem🙏 That was over 20 years ago and changed how I saw myself and the world. Thank you @torem-di-totrem....who wrote this doctrine, what society did it manifest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65