Sort:  

Dude! Nice! I would love to see some videos of your work, or even just pics and processes, I am always fascinated by this art. I hope you post some. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts! Do you sell your pieces as well? Or is this purely just for art? Which is good too.. :)

Followed and upvoted.

I do plan on posting videos and pictures of the process. I'm glad you find it fascinating. I also do sell my pieces and feel free to email me at [email protected] if your interested in seeing some of my available work or we can discuss making a custom. Thanks for the comment and vote. Much respect.

I agree with @darknet! Fascinating art form. Followed and looking forward to your content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52