u_tjb series: Daughter of the Universe.

in #art7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-12-25-16-07-30-1.pngHey guys, hope y'all had fun yesterday. I'm gonna start a series of post for art lovers. Gonna post one each day...
I took permission from an artist to post his work. His instagram handle is @u_tbj.
To honor him, I'll name the series after him and title them as he does.
Hope u love them as much as i do.

Sort:  

Top dollar my man. I

U took a break?

Why don't you name it child of the world.
😄

😅 no go up vote... dey tell me bad tinz

I don up vote na.
Try considering the suggestion.

Really nice artwork, @topdollar001!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thank you so much, appreciate ur support

You're welcome, @topdollar001. I think that you could develop an artwork curation focus and daily report if you wanted to devote time to it, and had the upvotes available.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Actually along my line of thought, but i feel since i have such few followers, my work would not be well appreciated.

Don't let that stop you, @topdollar001! Your followers will come as you begin to make regular curation. Have you checked my curation trail project? You can study what I am doing, and do the same thing. Interaction is key.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Thanks for d advice. Happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70