You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn To Draw With Friend- Entry

in #art7 years ago

@kirstyglass this is an amazing post and you are a fantastic artist. Thank you so much for taking part in my little contest and I will definitely be following your work from now on to pick up more tips.

One of the best demonstration posts I have seen on steemit and I am so pleased that the 'Learn To Draw With Friends Contest!' was the inspiration for it.

I will of course be resteeming this post and hope that it helps attract more attention to you.

Good luck my friend and hope you are having an excellent day! :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much :D
Challenges are really great for finding many new and similar people; and have fun at the same time.
I'm really glad people find the steps clear and useful, as I'm learning a lot by making them as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59