You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the Twelfth Doctor | Doctor Who Fanart

in #art7 years ago

An incredible process post @erangvee and an amazing result. You have a fantastic amount of talent and skill and a great ability to explain how you went about creating such an brilliant drawing in coloured pencils.

I am not very good at hair myself at the moment so think this has to be my favourite part of the drawing but the whole thing is just awesome!!!

Thanks so much for entering again this week @erangvee.

Hope you have a wonderful day today!! :[)

Sort:  

Thank you! And thanks for the contest - it really tests me, my skills, and my patience. 😂😃

The hair ought to be my favorite part in this drawing, too. I'm not really good doing hair, but I'm surprised it looked OK this time.

Thanks again and have a wonderful day, too @tonyr! 😊

I will do @erangvee! Thank you. :)

I am working on an update post for the contest now and will be including some proposals for evolving the contest. I would love to know what everyone thinks so please have a look and get back to me with your thoughts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27