You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 25/12-31/12 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey @becometheartist. Thanks a lot for including my #ltdwf Christmas Special. I'll be launching a new art contest next week when this one ends so hopefully you can include that one in your next post. :)

Hope you are having an excellent day my friend and thanks again. :)

Sort:  

You're welcome! But thanks to you for hosting the contest!

Usually I post on monday evening CET. (and sometimes make some amendments later if other contests pop up.)

That's good to know. I will be starting my new contest in the new year, so if you don't mind I'll message you and let you know. :) Also, I've just resteemed the contest post of @w0olf. It's the Design A Character Contest. I'm sure he'd appreciate you adding it to your list. :)

Cheers @becometheartist.

Thank you, actually, I was just editing my list to add it. So yes it's in now :)

For the new contests, great, just let me know! If they are linked to traditional art and crafts, I'll for sure include them :D
Curious already to see the new themes :D I hope I'll get soon some more time to participate more myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49