45 BSD To Be Won!! - Learn To Draw With Friends! - Weekly Contest!!

in #art7 years ago

Have you ever wanted to learn how to draw or improve your existing skills?

Then why not join us and 'Learn To Draw With Friends' right here on steemit!

giuatt07.jpg

Image Credit - @giuatt07 - Week Five Entry!!

kristy page divider.png

Learn To Draw With Friends is a weekly contest with the aim of introducing people to drawing by bringing together established artists and newcomers in a fun and friendly environment where we can exchange tips and tricks of the trade so that we can all learn from and support one another.

We have already had four very successful weeks and there is still plenty of time to get your entry in for week five. The contest is open to all levels of ability and is structured in a way that allows everyone to take part with beginner, intermediate and advanced levels.

Here are some of the entries so far this week. :)

yummymummy mario.jpg
By @yummymummy

nicole crash.jpg

By @nicolemoker

katari streetfighter.jpg
By @katari

Want to see more entries??

Click on the hashtag #ltdwf

kristy page divider.png

This weeks theme is 'GAMING' and our guest judge is @son-of-satire!

If you would like to know more and get involved, even if just to support the entrants, then please click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/ltdwf/@tonyr/learn-to-draw-with-friends-week-five-ltdwf-45-sbd-in-prizes-to-be-won

Have an excellent day everyone! :[)

Page dividers by @kristyglas and @aleister!

page divider 4 @aleister.gif

tonyr banner.gif

Banner by @son-of-satire!

Sort:  

only kidding, was just too perfect

Thanks for the reminder @tonyr. There have been some amazing submissions so far. I will try to post my entry sometime soon. Have a great day!

Some great entries going around!! 😍

Great work. The Crash image is my favourite I think - it looks very vivid.

All the awesome page dividers! I kinda want to enter this.. I have 2 days to make something? or a little less than 2 days?

:) yes theres still about two days left of this weeks contest @drpuffnstuff but if you don't get time this week theres always next week buddy!

Have a great day mate!

By hand or

of course! :)

Just read about the #ltdwf challenge and I don't know if I can take part this time, but I'll try to take part in the next one for sure!!!

My style is "different" though... I can create my own art but can't copy (I don't have the patience the real artists have) so I don't know if I'll do any good in this contest.

These definitely look like fun to attempt my friend :)

Good to see a lot of entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83