Some Art From @Tonks!😃

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians! @Tonks here!

Today I was going though some old drawing books and found one on Cats and another on Dogs.

Since I’m only a beginner I tried the first dog in the book (A Basset Hound) but then had to find a Cat (An Abyssinian Kitten) turned the right way to face the Dog (Which just happened to be the very last page.)

Here’s what I drew.

Hope you like it! 😉

Sort:  

A cat has more bones than a human; humans have 206, and the cat - 230.

Cool! I like your Profile picture. It's funny. 😁 I have 3 cats myself mine Is super fat and lazy.

A cat can spend five or more hours a day grooming himself.

Yummy! Dogs have about 1,700 taste buds. Humans have approximately 9,000 and cats have around 473.

Wow! Maybe that's why Dogs eat almost anything!

Nice work! I like the expression on the dog's face! Your artwork is really developing! So, just curious, have you considered a background or setting for your basset hound and Abysinnian cat?

Thank you! Yes I have. They are floating in white light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86