Flipbook exchange

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Few months ago, I joined a community thru social media called " Fiskarettes France". It's a group of making scrap, crafting, and you can subscribe how to make different kind of arts. When they made an announcement about Christmas flipbook exchange, I immediately participated and they will pick up someone to be your exchange partner. Before December 25 you must send your home made flipbook and send photos to your corresponding community. And the theme must be Christmas.

So, here's my flipbook that I made... Materials that i used are ; 12x12cm card stock , cutting and scoring board, some embellishments like die-cuts, stickers and etc. This is my front page , I made a pocket and put tag on it , I used card stock and stamp and put embellishment.

image.jpeg

The first page, I made a diagonal pocket and diy tags.. Then next, a water falls card where you can put photos or journaling.

image.jpegimage.jpeg

This is the waterfalls style and there's a lot of room for your photos... image.jpeg

Next is the envelope that I stick together and I put tags in each and add tie. image.jpeg

image.jpeg

And lastly, I made a simple pocket in the last page and tag... image.jpeg

After the holiday, I received this nice vintage flipbook (vintage style is my favorite). Her name is Karine an owner of a flower shop somewhere in north-west of France. She use embossing powder and gave me some die-cuts design ! Here's what I've got !

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

That's it! And I'm planning to share with you on how I made my flipbook , easy and fast! Thanks for dropping by!

Happy crafting!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Lovely Art & Crafts @tonie
I wish if I can purchase your craftworks.

|| Stay Connected ||

Thanks! I used to sell some scrapbook :)

Haha Lol, You should sell your artwork online.

I tried here in France but it didn't work well, too much expert artist here, I'm just a casual artist, but I already sold 7 scrapbook to my friends here

Wow, You should showcase your work online.
Add me to your fanlist.

Wonderful friend! You're very talented. I wish to see this post earns big in the morning.

Salamat friend.. :) I'm still in learning process and more practice.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53