STEEMIT to the MOON !! 스티밋 투 더 문 !!

in #art7 years ago (edited)




Hi this is Tonesquare

Few weeks ago I drew this girl steemit character
But many guys want more quality and refined version of this character

안녕하세요 톤스퀘어입니다

지난번에 스티밋 여자캐릭터를 그린 적이 있었는데요
좀 더 높은 퀄리티의 스티밋 캐릭터, 정리된 버전을 원하시는 분들이 많았습니다


이 캐릭터입니다. 귀엽게 그려져서 저도 정말 좋아하는데요
This is it. I like this drawing because it was drawn very cute.


스티밋이 더 발전했으면 좋겠다는 생각을 담아
로켓을 타고 달까지 진출한 스티밋을 그려보았습니다
뒤에는 지난번 Dogecoin 캐릭터도 심심해서 넣어보았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ
I hope Steemit grows further more.
I tried to draw Stimit to the moon with her rocket
and Dogecoin behind her just for fun LOL

귀여운 스티밋 재밌게 봐주세요!
Hope you enjoy this cute Steemit drawing!








팔로우 하시면 더 많은 그림을 보실 수 있습니다! 감사합니다 :)
Follow me to see more illustrations! Thank you :)

Sort:  

멋지십니다.

감사합니다! ㅎㅎ

Wow, this art is so good; very creative and the polished version really leaps off of the page at you =)

Yeah I really like this version. Thanks a lot!

very nice art. Love IT!

She is lovely ♡_♡

.....very nice drawings.....indeed....love it.....

pls Follow me if you enjoy it :)))

you're already on my list mate...no worries....so LAIKA will be the name of your dog???.....the name sounds good...im fine with it...hope you too???..it remembers me of my neighbors dog a couple of years ago......

I'm sorry but He's just a Dogecoin :/ and it's a special version of characters

no problem.....yes i know DOGE.....lets both LAIKA the dog and STIMIT fly to the moon and beyond...
Someone else mentioned the name Laika on one of your replies.....thats why....

우아ㅎㅎㅎ맞팔해용^^

안녕하세요! 포스팅 깔끔하십니다! 팔로우 드렸어요 ㅎㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎㅎ감사합니다~앞으로 자주 소통해요^^

스팀 투더문~~~

스팀은 정말 최고입니다

I want to name the dogecoin dog Laika, the first dog that orbited the earth. :)

Dog to the moon! Laika... interesting

미술 c이상을 받아본적이 없는 저에겐... 이렇게 그림 그리시는 능력이 정말 부럽네요 ㅠㅠ

으아 ㅠㅠ 감사합니다 ㅎㅎㅎ

쯔꾸르게임중에 최고라는 투더문이 생각나네요

투더문 명작이라고들 하던데 저는 아직 해보지 못했네요 ㅠㅠ

Wow 넘 귀여워요

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74