STEEMIT CHARACTER GIRLS VERSION!!! 스티밋 캐릭터 여자아이 버전입니다

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Tone^2
I draw another version of STEEMIT character!
Many people wants girls version of STEEMIT
and HERE IT IS!!
Upvotes acc.s on her ponytails
안녕하세요 톤스퀘어입니다
요청이 많았던 새로운 버젼의 스티밋 캐릭터를 그려봤습니다
많은 분들이 여자아이 버전을 원하시더라고요 ㅠ
업보우트 악세서리를 양갈래머리 위에 달아봤습니다

https://steemit.com/art/@tonesquare/steemit-character-is-revealed
↑↑↑Previous STEEMIT CHARACTER DRAWING↑↑↑

steeme2.jpg

colored doodle

lineworks

Please follow me to see more drawings!!
더 많은 그림을 보시려면 팔로우 해주세요!!

Sort:  

great artwork drawings @tonesquare, hope it could help bring more users from Youth group to Steemit ! :-)

Thank you and I hope it could help Steemit community! :D

These are great, love the upvotes in the hair!

She so cute isn't she ;)

Her little boots are so cute! Awesome drawing.

I love it too XD and see another posting of mine THANKS

Beautiful. I remember asking for girl Steemit characters! Thanks!!!

Yes.. There are so many askings for girl characters lol Welcome

Very well drawn Tone! I like this one better than the male character.

I love both of them :)) they are so cute thanks

Congratulations @tonesquare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Let us know how to draw a cartoon character.
I think it'll be fun.

I'm not good at drawing cartoon :/ but I'll try someday thanks!

조만간 코인마다 케릭이 생겨서 글이 연재되면 참 재밌지 않을까 싶네요 ㅎㅎ 너무 이쁩니다 : ))

캐릭터로 성장,하락 같은거 주간 브리핑같이 올리면 재밌을 것 같네요 ㅋㅋ 감사합니다

upvote and RS for u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50