Sketchbook done over 8 months

in #art6 years ago

I started this Sketchbook in December 2016 and finished it in August 2017. I think it’s really interesting to see the development over the months. The drawings are in chronological order –> the oldest drawing in the sketchbook is number 1 and the newest number 20.

The whole Sketchbook is available for 500 €
20 drawings, pen on paper, 21 x 29,7 cm / 8,27 x 11,69 inch

1
1Sketchbook-1.jpg

2
1Sketchbook-2.jpg

3
1Sketchbook-3.jpg

4
1Sketchbook-4.jpg

5
1Sketchbook-5.jpg

6
1Sketchbook-6.jpg

7
1Sketchbook-7.jpg

8
1Sketchbook-8.jpg

9
1Sketchbook-9.jpg

10
1Sketchbook-10.jpg

11
1Sketchbook-11.jpg

12
1Sketchbook-12.jpg

13
1Sketchbook-13.jpg

14
1Sketchbook-14.jpg

15
1Sketchbook-15.jpg

16
1Sketchbook-16.jpg

17
1Sketchbook-17.jpg

18
1Sketchbook-18.jpg

19
1Sketchbook-19.jpg

20
1Sketchbook-20.jpg

Sort:  

Ein Meister des Morbiden :-)

Also positiv gemeint

Vielen Dank, das versteh ich durchaus positiv :)

Hey, thank you also for your comment here!

And the resteem :)

your art deserves much more than that but that's all I can do from here, you really make some impressive drawings, that if, even though I look at them I do not understand them, do they have any meaning or meaning?
or they are astract to 100%, it is that I notice and in some I see expensive eyes feet and hands but I find it difficult to interpret them.

sure that each of them tells a story or wants to say something.

really deserves many more visits, I see accounts with very bad things and with very high profits but well this is so, it is a law of life that happens to me, I also do some things that take me whole weeks like short films, I make my own dance music, and many other things but I get almost nothing here, and other users share anything that takes a few minutes and have hundreds of profits, but we know how that works hehehe, whales that help each other and things like that.

it is badly distributed, it can not be said that it is fair but it is what it is.

Yeah I also don't understand yet how this all works here on Steemit. But I'm not too long active here, so maybe with a bit of time I'm sure I will reach more people.

I want to let the interpretation open for the visitor because I myself mostly don't have a concrete one. I think it's more exciting to let it open. Intuitivity and subconsciousness play big roles in my art and so it only makes sense that the works speak for themselves and are not easy capable in words.

cool man! thats great how you are archiving all your work on the steem blockchain. I look forward to when you have archived it all and you begin sharing new works you are making. I really like number 18. It makes me think "music" maybe because it looks like there is somewhat of a piano keys in there somewhere. I will feature it in today's artzone

Thanks so much for all the help, you help me to reach far more people. Actually I also have many new works on my page, for example the "Wild Rose" or the "At least I can love" post are new works :)

Your post was featured in Thursday's @ARTzone!

Courtesy of @web-gnar!

Thanks again!!

I love all these overdetailed amalgamated forms and movements. Could lose myself in their observation.
Great surrealist sketches. :)

Hey there, thanks Berien for checking my work :)

You're welcome, and that's my pleasure to watch such a nice work. I wish you'll find a buyer for this sketch book ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77