Sort:  

Your post is very useful for me. Thanks for sharing

Upvoted !

I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and Upvote me too.

glad you like them! i'll be posting more soon, i'm getting quite a backlog - even the 'mistakes' turn out to be interesting 😉

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Oh I missed these when you posted them. Nice work !

thanx! high praise indeed!😉

Great fractal work

thanx! i'm glad you like them, stay tuned for more 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65