Sort:  

wooah, this is just what I like and of course I am big fan of Beksinski. Had to vote, even If I am out of VP! Resteeming aswell.

When I first saw his work, I could not believe that an artist could put such feelings in a painting. Dark and ominous, stirring strong feelings in the viewer. I agree with you, he is the best "Dark Artist" and I like to see how he influenced so many other artists.

I'm glad to reading this 🙂 Yes Zdzislaw Beksinski was a great artist. Thank you for a great comment! 🙂👍👌💪

Nice artwork. Very deep and dark... i'm a new steemian, please see my digital works i hope you like it. My blog is @greggmendez.

You made an amazing painting @tomek.biniek.art. We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Stop using a bot to comment on posts for you. That's one way to take advantage of the steemit platform. Flagged <3

Hahaha 😁 oooo yes 🙂

Congratulations @tomek.biniek.art! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Amazing concept! I'm sure Beksinski would have appreciated this! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51