Sort:  

ǝɹǝɥ sɐʍ ɹoʇɐɹnƆ pɐW ǝɥ┴

It kinda looks like a baptism pose, with the other figure dipping the woman into unseen waters or atmosphere...

Very nice, Tomek! The colours are very bright and striking :)

Wow! It is a very cool description... I'm glad you like it @veryspider :)

Congratulations @tomek.biniek.art! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome work, Tomek!

Congratulations on winning my Art Curation Initiative #7

mngq31u73g.png

Thanks @trincowski. I'am glad to read this. Thank you very much :)

Stunning artwork ! I have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

Awesome painting for an awesome song ;) Sorry that I missed this post to vote in time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49