Sort:  

Awesome colors!

I love everything about this, the colors are great!

Wow! Amazing colors! I love the effect this gives to the painting


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Cool Colors - and i love the paintstructures.
Great Picture
resteemed

Loving the colors in this and the abstract imagery. I particularly like the choice to leave the face as a sea of black.

Glad to see your work again; I was trying so hard to remember your name because I remembered I liked your art so much.

Hahhahaahha :) I'm glad :)

gefällt mir sehr gut, cool

Wow, that colour. And I love your play with drapery. I love painting drapery and folds with the shadows.

Thanks. Yes I like the playing with drapery :)

Beautiful colours, Tomek <3 Love the grunge texture effect, as usual <3 Lovely post <3 <3 <3

I'am soooo happy :)

where have you been, tomek !!! i miss you and your posts~

please post more beautiful tomek's pictures <3 <3 <3

dont just keep nodding at me ! ....... post the pictures~~~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76