Sort:  

So you just cycle through reposting all your work. That's disappointing :(

@solar Aaaaaaa ok. These posts were already there. I'm sorry for my mistake.

Idk man, its silly how much garbage gets paid so well on this platform, that a repost from an artist providing interesting work isnt really a big deal, it seems fair enough... But in general the act of reposting to double up on rewards after the original post is forgotten is bad practice in my opinion.

Originally posts on steem had a second round of rewards to infinity. I think there were some unsustainable feedback loops here so it was disabled, but a a system where art can continue to get tips over time makes much more sense to me.

As long as rewards on work that take hours, even days to create only last seven days reposts should be expected. I know many artists I respect on here that do it, and if you want your work on another steem platform, like steepshot, it automatically posts here as well.

Good point about art making money over time. I wonder if steem will ever change to allow this or if we will have to skip over to EOS based platforms like Ono.

Hmm, thats fair about the different second tier filters on steem, i hadn't thought of that.

Yes I agree with you. Thank you for your opinion and information. I know very little about steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50