📷SEE IT WITH ME #4

in #art7 years ago (edited)

imageFear is what keeps me wondering. We have an underground place to hang&chill everyday. As any normal youngsters, we play darts there, hand-football, have a beer or a smoke, and so on...
So this one day, the conversation got place on: “What if we were in a war today? Who would tell us where to, how and what to do? “
All agreed, we need a portrait of presidents Putin on the wall. Months passed, team efford died.
So I decided to draw Putins face myself. No bullshit?? F*** yes! I’m doing it! Just so anybody walking in (or reading this post) knows, we aren’t scared!!! I got it done. Here’ it is 🤔
imageLater I got this inspiration on drawing random memories beside the portrait. It seemed so dry and empty so ideas dripped like water. Kept on going so i forgot how long time I’ve spent getting everything together. Today i find it cool 😎 I wanted to change something down there, but I’ll let you do the judging, I’m just here to share it with you image

“I could’t resist drawing mr. Trump as well”

Hope you like it... I’m not Piccasso you know? I’ve putin😂 more than 30 hours of work. Need to thank my friends for the support and a great experience 😁

Let’s make today,your better yesterday
Thanks for the upvotes, Tomazzinni out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37