My Digital Art #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Good day friends, this is another publication of my Digital Art Series. My digital art is based on painting or coloring an already drawn picture in grayscale. With my amateurish skills, I try to spice up the picture with soothing colours.

This picture is of a beautiful lady in her kitchen. The first image is a gif combining all the stages involved in my colouring and beneath it are pictures of each stage. I must confess however that due to indecision in colour choices, I got carried away while colouring the image that I forgot to take some snapshots.
I hope you still like it...


20190126_123934.gif

one.jpg
Image from Recolor Android App


two.jpg


three.jpg


four.jpg


five.jpg


six.jpg


seven.jpg


Thank you so much for visiting my blog. I appreciate your contributions



@tolustx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85