Yet Another Digital Artist in our Blockchain.

in #art7 years ago

tjk.jpg

Yesterday I was just going about minding my own business and sailing through the peaceful waters of our blockchain when the waves brought me to a very talented fellow @masummim50. He is a digital artist that delivers excellent portraits.

I contacted him through steemit chat and sent him two photos and within a few hours he made an excellent delivery. I'm still waiting for the other artwork.

With just a fee of 1-100sbd you can get a good digital art of your lovely self.

Click on this link for more details.

https://steemit.com/digital-art/@masummim50/do-you-have-your-own-portrait-i-will-draw-you-a-portrait-pay-after-judging-the-drawing

I love digital arts and portrait and this is the second digital artist (that does portrait) I'm meeting in Steemit.
What do you think of this artwork. Awesome right? I'm crushing on myself right now, Lol.

Thank you so much @masummim50 and everyone who spent their precious time to read this post.
I hope it was value for your time.


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

Click on the link below for more details.

https://steemit.com/sundayselfies/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-6-nigeria


Thank you for Visiting my Blog!


Sort:  

Hello my friend. I come from Indonesia. Nice to know you. starting today I started following you. May we be good friends. 😊

Thank you so much bro

I'm excited to meet you

Keep pushing and welcome back from the break :)

Its great. The portrait out look makes the community more colourfull

Interesting​ :)
One more.

I think I​ will try it out.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 21.60 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @tojukaka. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72