My collection of stupid Photoshops

in #art7 years ago

When your career pays you to work in graphic design you tend to accumulate a bunch of useless and sometimes insulting pieces of work. I sifted through some of my old stuff today. This is a smidgeon of the junk I've done for work or otherwise.

Abe

Rob Ford

This dog's name really is Caesar

Statler and Wardorf and John Wilkes Booth

Five bucks

Pete and Andre

Souls of Mischief

2011 Edmonton Oilers

Gus Hanson

Bruins win cup 2011

Lion Tame

Weekend @ Apple's

2010 Vancouver Olympics

Vancouver Canada Line (subway)

Room with a view

Vancouver - False Creek

John Oliver - Before/After

Alf'eld

Curb Your Jam (it will take a very savvy Pearl Jam and Curb fan to get this pun)

Feenix the cat guy

Toblerusse (me)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87