Drugs are... Bad? My Short Introduction

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi all -- thought I'd start off my introduction with a wacky, little animation I made some time ago. It was a final project for an animation course, where I interviewed a bunch of my friends about their drug use or addictions and tried to depict them in a mock-interview style. The project took countless hours (at 24 frames per second, and 2 minutes long, you can imagine)...

About me -- I'm an artist and student at Harvard College, where I study Studio Art/Computer Science, illustrate cartoons for the college's famous humor magazine (The Harvard Lampoon), spend a bunch of time hanging out with friends, and get pretty mediocre grades. I'm just on a mission to have fun and make cool shit, I'll be posting my drawings, my paintings, my cartoons, my animations, and whatever other weird content that I create. Make sure to follow me or check out my stuff if you're into this!

Best,
Teddy

Sort:  

Dude, I love the animation!!! I would watch this in movie length - but that may take a while to produce by the sounds of it.

haha thanks! yeah it'd take a while... but i'm crazy, and i just might do it ;)

Good nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42