My Wood Burning Art - Soulless Crow

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My most recent wood burning piece. This one took a cool 10+ hours, but I enjoyed the process.

Out of all the art styles I have tried over the years, this is definitely my most favorite and I plan to expand on this style.

crow wood burning.jpg

Here is a pic of the piece in progress

crow.png

Please follow and upvote. I will be posting more of this style weekly :)

Thanks for looking

Sort:  

Hello Taica here. I am doing the selection of the most underrated posts and share it with my followers and the Steem community. I think that there is too much good content on Steemit which remains overlooked everyday and authors get never paid for the effort they put in.

Here you can see my report #1 containing your post, which I’ve also upvoted. Doing so, I hope your post will reach more readers as it deserves.

Wish you all the best.

Welcome to re-follow me back @taica

Thank you very much @taica

:)

you're welcome :)

Your welcome :)

Great idea, I see so much great content that never gets seen..

exactly! that's why I have started doing this :)

the feathers are amazing, great eye for contrast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74