New Patterns – Figs + Pomegranates

in #art5 years ago

I’ve been drawn towards creating patterns that include jungle inspired foliage and exotic fruits such as these two new patterns, one featuring figs and the other one pomegranates.

Tishya Oedit 06- Pomegranate.jpg

The pomegranate pattern was a redo of one of the very first patterns I ever created. It’s nice to see how my skills have progressed since then.

Tishya Oedit 012-Figs.jpg

The fig pattern turned out very moody, but I really like the muted colour palette. I can see how this could make for an interesting wallpaper.

These designs are now available on several fabric market places and print-on-demand sites.



As always, all words and artwork are my own and all photographs were taken by me - unless stated otherwise!



I post about my work and what inspires me! Follow my journey as a pattern designer and see what art, people and places I find inspirational here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11