Sparky the robot enters minimalist drawing contest

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The plastic piece of my USB broke off, so I thought to myself: why not make the most out of it?
So let me introduce you Sparky - a happy malfunctioning robot!

Although a bit broken, Sparky still lives life to the fullest and even tries to enter a  #MiniContest  thrown by @gulugu 

What do you guys think of Sparky?

XX

Find me on: Instagram Facebook and Redbubble

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

Hello, @tinymischiefs. Very fun job - I like it! I will be happy to see you on the winners lists!

So nice of you 😊 thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

2D yeah. That is great and cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88