You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Keys to Success | Dream, Motivation, and Consistent !! (Doodling)

in #art6 years ago

Hey @mariajunia, i think your doodles are really lovely, very girly yet elegant.
As for the motivation and consistency - I think it's okay to have no motivation for a while when artistic block hits you and your dream seems so far away. That's why there's consistency.
You can try having a notebook that you scribble ideas when they are flowing, but you don't have the time, or are swamped with other work. That might come in handy later when all you want is to stare outside a window or through the sheet of paper/screen with empty document

Sort:  

Thank you friends have been willing to read and comment on my artwork and writing, I really appreciate it. Yes I've started noting any ideas that came to my mind that could suddenly disappear if I did not do it right away. Greetings friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65