A Tattoo Idea / Design ?

in #art6 years ago

I really enjoyed the drawing process for this ! I didn't take any process pictures as I wasn't thinking too much while drawing this, as I didn't think it would work out. Luckily, I'm really pleased with the outcome!

I feel like this would look quite nice with some dot work colouring or shading? I'm thinking of working a little more with this idea to hopefully make more of a "finished" piece. I do love how it looks at the moment though.

I used erasable colouring pencils (orange) and nothing else.

@mivstar scanned this drawing for me, I adjusted the brightness and the contrast after that!

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Wonderful artwork! I have included your post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much!! I'm so grateful :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10