You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #281 'The Way We See Things'

in #art6 years ago

your art always qualityfull and real..because you giving perfect art in your blog everyday.i appreciate your post. sometimes amazes me. In the worst sense. Because modern art sometimes looks like shit. Forgive me Velimir for my French. But I saw exhibitions of modern art and it did not carry any meaning in itself. I saw pictures that looked like a red smear on a white sheet. But they tried to convince me that this is art. But if you take the example of art, then your work is art. I'm used to seeing aesthetics, sense and style in art. You give your followers all this. But modern art does not. If I'm wrong, then I'm ready for a discussion and I have something to say.The photo looks interesting. The colors that you used "soften" this picture. This makes sense and I told about it. thanks to sharing for your original art in your blog.very well done.my dear friend.. @velimir.. take care yourself and best of luck of your great work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61