♠♠♠♠TODAY ART PHOTOGRAPHY♠♠♠♠

in #art6 years ago

FB_IMG_1523737684955.jpg hello,all my steemians friend.this is a art photography today..this is a flower basket.this basket i am making one week ago.its make just only various kinds of paper..its my small hand creativity.but i don,t know its good or bad.pls tell me my dear all steemians friend..how looks my papar art photography today?♠♠♠♠

Sort:  

It's really a beautiful piece of art,believe me it looks like a real basket of flowers. If you made more I'm sure you will definitely have a huge amount of customers in a very short period.
Wish you a very warm best of luck for your future

thank you for your perfect word.because you apply always perfect word in your blog..just excellent knowledge of you..obviousy may god bless you for your great wishing for my life..very well done.see you again..my dear friend.. @faizanwrites

@timuann you are welcome and i look forward to see more from you . We'll be in touch .
Regards

yeah,friend.. thank you for your best words.. @faizanwrites

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35