Sort:  

Cordelia looks like Pinhead's daughter.

hey Tim! Good to find you here. cheers.

Wow thats a pieace. A GREAT piece!! Good work

good that I found this on someone else's wall - another great piece!
the title reminds me of something:
did you maybe know my ex wife nr. 2?
resteemed, upvoted and shared:
https://twitter.com/visionaryartcom/status/991691773394202629

The shapes look particularly good on the photo. I am impressed by the way you mount the structure at the start. Nice patina. Bravo. Resteemed.

This is a beautiful piece. I love the texture and patterns.

You have to restock your iron maidens after selling so many with Bator Gallery. =)

How many more do you have planned?

The aim is to make 6 new ones this year, so I'm halfway there. I've not been very productive the past few years, so yeah, I'm Running out of stock. 😉

I guess you have to squeeze them in between your commissioned ironwork jobs.

I left room this year to work on sculptures and am trying not to squeeze in more work like previous years, but sometimes it's impossible to say no to clients. I've kept a few weeks in July and August free and hopefully nothing will interfere with those plans. ;)

So those few weeks in July and August will be your "Summer Vacation"? =)

I wouldn't exactly call it that. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84