Newsletter signup

in #art7 years ago

The GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) goes into effect May 25th, 2018 across the European Union.

As of this date, we are no longer allowed to send out newsletters without explicit permission of the recipient.

For this reason, I sent out an e-mail to the subscribers of my newsletter earlier tonight, where they can sign up (again), if they wish.

The original mailing list was deleted shortly after this message was sent. It was also an opportunity to clean up the list and get rid of the defunct e-mail addresses. A clean slate, so to speak.

I'm glad to see my subscribers are signing up again. That means I must be doing something right. :P

If anyone here would like to sign up for the newsletter as well, just follow the link right here:

http://eepurl.com/AkHx5

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82