Comic ideas

in #art7 years ago

I've had a couple of ideas on my mind through out the year to be able to make retro come back!!
As I feel everyone should learn about retro.
Some of my comic books ideas coming to life orca-image-1514422287464.jpg_1514422287550.jpeg.

The image is not as good as quality as I would of liked but this is one idea when my son was born, was to make a comic book crib. It was fairly easy but very time consuming. But if your lacking of any materials, no need to worry, they are vety inexpensive as almost every comic book store has a discount bin as well that are usually overfilling with some hidden treasure.

Here is a list of ingredients i used for safe, none toxic glue that I made myself to be able to paste all of the pieces to the crib.
First you simply mix 1 cup of flour,
1/3 cup of sugar,
1 1/2 cups of water
(you might need a little bit more or less)
1 tsp of vinegar.

Then you warm it up on the stove until it thickens a little bit, let it cool and it is ready to use.
You are able to find this at some art stores. It is a thick transparent glue that works like a bumper when your child tries to get at the cool colours. Your able to do this with most items but be warned the list for the glue won't allow paper to stick to all surfaces and you might have to go get premade glue as some times the paper pieces font like to stay on

Yours truely:timekeeper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52