You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Glitch Art Works - Series #2

in #art8 years ago

I really like them. I think the biggest part about this art is in my honest personal opinion is that it made me wonder how you created the art because it isn't typical art such as painting, photos, or drawing.

I could only imagine what brought you to the point where you wanted to do something like this and then to put in the effort to make many and from what I can tell you are good at it.

I suppose you use some type of photo editing program weather it be photoshop or paint but either way, I really like the talent you have and your imagination is an inspiration to everyone.

Sort:  

Hi Timbo, thank you for the kind words. There is something about glitch that really gets me. I guess it must the pure randomness of results during making it. I use a combination of Photoshop on my computer, 8bit app and photo editing apps like vsco and snapseed on android to produce them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65