You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing My First Artwork Made By A Fellow Steemian Paid For In Steem!

in #art7 years ago

HI shadowbot, I have a problem and I do not know how to handle it.
I am registered with you for the last 4 months and everything as been going fine but suddenly everything has just stopped. My dashboard shows

64 (0.02%) Steem Power
62.93% Voting Power
30 Shadow Rank
0% Shadow Queue (VP)
30% Voting Efficiency
6% 24h VP Usage

I thought its to do with the Shadow Queue but I do not know what to do.
Please Please check it out for me and let me know how to get going again.
Sorry to be asking you but I have tried everything but to no avail.
Thank you.

Sort:  

To be clear this is only a display issue, the back end voting system is still operating as normal.

The dashboard is being upgraded and the Queue does still exist but we are unable to load it for some users (specifically internet bandwidth related issues).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64