ROBIN HOOD

in #art6 years ago

https://soundcloud.com/thrivyleague/robin-hood

This was my first song posted after about a year of not posting anything. I had a solid amount sitting in the vault waiting. I decided I shouldn't wait for the "right time" and jumped straight to it.

This attempt or intention was to start producing instrumentals for artists to record over. I encountered some unfortunate debts and payments to make and thought of how to monetize my creations. Of course, my FIRST initial intention for creating music was not for financial reasons, but I trusted that my skillset had developed nicely over the last couple of years that I could maybe use this as an extra source of income. Ideally, the goal is to freelance completely and have this be my full-time, quit my other job and really have a multi-faceted business involving music (beats for now), live performances, apparel, accessories, scores for movies/shows/commercials, labels and collectives, etc.

This was the first track that catapulted my spurge of instrumental uploads on soundcloud. I titled it 'robin hood' not necessarily because the sounds reminded me of the character, but because of my motives to make money. I am not making money to make money, I am doing it for many, many reasons that U all and I will see come to fruition very soon.

If U have a dream, but haven't started yet, dream bigger. Dream impossible, because you will be guided to do exactly that and U will be heard. Trust your intuition. Connect to your source and Love infinitely. I am grateful to be here today.

I am excited to keep this rolling and for those who joined early, I am excited for you to bear witness to my growth and journey. Thank you for your time and love.

Many blessings

aresee
thrivyleague
October 12, 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59