Thomatorr, the Fiendslayer

in #art6 years ago

Ive been stoked since I found out you could make your own magic cards with the set editor and Ive had a blast with it since I found it. This lil guy hates dragons and all sorts of evil baddies with a passion. Going from village to yurts in the country side to commissions from kings,slaying monsters and curses that plague them so bad. I hope I can find someone to help me print this guy because I'd love to play him in Commander c:Thomator,Fiendhunter.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @thomatorr! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43