The Prince that was Promised ! Who are YOU rooting for? [FAN-ART]

in #art7 years ago

After I was done with the first episode of Game of Thrones, I knew there was no looking back. 7 seasons, 5 books and several fan-theories later, I thought

"Yep. It's time."

I grabbed a pencil and pulled out an A4 sheet from my printer ( I didn't have a sketch-book around, and I had to get this one off my head ASAP !) And then I entered the zone. After 40 minutes of trial and error, I was finally done. But Oh Wait ! Was I? I realized I knew Photoshop too! Surely I could add something to this. Scanned my sketch and loaded it on Ps. After 10 minutes of tweaking, here are the final results :)

Original - "Jon"
Photoshop - "Azor Ahai"

Can't wait for the final season. Jon Snow/ Aegon Targaryen is my one true king. I wouldn't mind Tyrion though ;) Who is yours?


Thank you! Stay positive disciplined! Feedback is always welcome.


Follow me! @thisrav


Sort:  

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44