Sort:  

YOu got to send me a portrait photograph. Then I can introduce you to the community. I know it is a bit difficult at the beginning to understand how everything works but with time you will get to know more :) Do you know already that you can promote your posts in fb groups? That can help youu to reach more people.

Yeah I started doing that, that's how I ended up talking to your friend, he suggested i talk with you. So you're into yoga :) nice, me to, I'll follow you.. seems cool.. I'm a little worried putting up my photo as I'm worried about looking like a prick.. but it's alot of effort on your part, so I thank you for considering me, and i'm honoured. Can I ask why you do it? I mean nice one.. I don't even know how to send the photo @yoganarchista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38