Sort:  

haha like so:

nekomimi

But I spend much more time :) The software I use is called 3D-Coat, which is veryintuitive and is voxel based.

Ohh thank you for telling me! I'll try checking out the program when I can~

No probs :) Yeah check it out.

he uses black magick probably !!!!!

SUCH NEFARIOUSNESSESES

Nefarious translates to Spanish as "nefasto". I, at some point in my life, was making very profane and dark music (with some mellow trax) under the pseudonym "chanekeNefasto", which could be translated as nefariousGoblin, or nefariousElf or nefariousDwarf. Hahahahah so definitively there's nefariousnessesses over here
\(^▽^)/

OMG that is sooooooooooooo ....... weird and cool!!! :D

Maybe I subconsciously have been syncing with your mind :thinking emoji:

.....

ALL UR SECRETS ARE MINE

Perhaps you do...

All UR SECRET ARE BELONG TO US

/╲/\╭(ರರ⌓ರರ)╮/\╱\ <-tis a spidey btw... perhaps you look more like this one:
/╲/( •̀ ω •́ )/\╱\ haha

OMG IMMA STEAL 'EM

/╲/\╭(ರರ⌓ರರ)╮/\╱\ !!!!!!

IM COMING RIGHT AT U

Come at me bro!

ヽ(・`ω´・)ノ

You're right spidey it must be magic!!! There's no other explanation//no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27