You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: art and confidence

in #art5 years ago

Ahh I know the feeling I've been in a "hole" myself for a while😞

Though I guess here my answer to one of your questions: It's okay to not use your free time for productivity and use it for yourself. You're not a machine that needs to constantly be productive

But yes definitely don't concentrate on digital numbers because their not a measurement of your worth

Ahh I'm not sure what else to say since I'm not good with words so I leave you a hug and a heart hugs

Sort:  

thank you for your kind words :)
one of my problems is that I lost the ability to do 'nothing' without feeling bad. And it's a gateway to making my depression worse most of the time. I think there is a very very fine line between 'doing nothing' or 'being lazy' and sometimes I have to remember that I can also have fun being productive xD I never thought that managing time and doing stuff would be so difficult but here we are xD
I think with time I will find my freedom again. Right now I'm just glad that there are people that can relate and understand :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70