Need A Banner Made? I Can Do That!

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20170621_153846.jpg

@skririm

I received your request for a banner. I can certainly fulfill that. Let me know what you where thinking in the comments below

If anyone else needs a banner or logo please respond to this post!!

DQmQUkXcKYZbS4Fhh1EVXt39tAxhqXPx6Uiw9GFwZ5jV5D4_1680x8400 (1).png

Sort:  

hello @thewolfofcrypto , please can you make one banner for me ? a simple like you 😊

I can deff do that. Any color scheme that you want?

yes rough red would be best , just like you have made for yourself. thats really cool. thanks in advance @thewolfofcrypto

Will get started tonight

thanks friends for your support and help

omg that is so coool , really thanks alot @thewolfofcrypto

No problem.. Feel free to resteem the post to help others discover my banners.

My favourite colour is blue, so maybe one with the 2 Steemit coulours? For the design, you can choose, but I do like symbols! Thank you let me know when you are ready, take your time, I'll send you some rewards afterwards :-) Thanks in advance!

I will get to work.

Hope you like it. If so spread the word! @skririm

It's beautiful! Great work!!! Thank you so much, I'll send you some rewards! :-)

Much appreciated! Loved doing the work for you. Spread the word if you know anyone who needs a banner for their posts

@thewolfofcrypto i guess i needed a banner, don't i? lol thnx! cheers!

I can deff help out. Any specific colors?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46