Banner's/Logo's For All Comment If You Want One

in #art7 years ago (edited)

the wolf of crypto.png

I am willing to make cool banners for anyone interested.

Comment below if interested!

All I ask is for you to support me by Resteeming and upvoting. If you need work done coment below with what you want and I will get to it.

Sort:  

Can you make one for me? It should say "I Live Art". I'll be highly obliged.
Also, I would like to say that you're doing a great job. Keep it up. :)

Yes I can. Will update here in the comments

I never thought that it would look so beautiful. I totally liked the concept and really love the way it has turned out to be. I'll definitely use this in my next posts in the end. And all thanks to you.
Again, this is wonderful. I'm so glad that I asked you to make it for me. Thank you so much. :)

If you throwit in a post would you mind shouting me out as the artist?

No problem at all. I'll do it.

I'm sure that could come in useful!

Also, consider this resteemed to get the word out!

Let me know what you would like and ill get to work

Something simple like yours. Maybe blue and rounded instead. You, sir, are much appreciated!

hope this will suffice

Can redo with rounded edges if youd like

That will indeed, mucho gracias!

Will work on it nd post here. Give me a few hours

I would definitely be interested!

Tell me what you want and ill get to work.

How about something like yours but maybe Green? "@Grapthar - STEEMIT Music" in the banner?

I like the follow, resteem and upvote too. Maybe seperate them with a music note instead of your wolf? I don't wanna request anything too crazy or difficult haha

Ill get on it. All I ask is for you to help spread the word

Guitar or Piano!

Hope you like it. Any changes can be made

Congratulations @thewolfofcrypto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@thewolfofcrypto Do you want to help me out and make one for me?

Deff! What where you thinking?

Thanks!

Can you make a simple yet professional looking one, with the name Woozel Wazzel on it?
With a peace sign
A come together (follow) button?
Something with blue white and black?

Thank you so much

I can deff do that. One question. Can you elaborate on the come together follow button part? Once you reply I will ge started!

Instead of having a space that says follow, I would like to have the text "Come Together!" :)

Awesome. Thank you for the clarification

:) haha thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72