Banner For DrPuffNStuff

in #art7 years ago

@drpuffnstuff requested that I make a banner for their profile. I decided to make two versions. Let me know which one you like the most

Version 1
drpna.png

Version 2
drpna2.png

If anyone else is looking for a blog post banner let me know.

THE_WOLF_OF_CRYPTOl Steemit Logo.png

Sort:  

Thank you sir.. You are appreciated!

Did you have a favorite? Anything i can do tho make it better? I strive for perfection..

I like version 2 best. Just thanks for adding 2 versions to look at. You can write follow upvote resteem into it maybe. Thanks for this!

This better?

Yes, that's good. Thank you much yo!

Dont mention it. Love to help.. Spread the word if you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46