The daily curation report [11/02/2020]

in #art4 years ago

TUS2.jpg

Introduccion.png

The THEUNIONSUPPORT account will support to give greater visibility to users who publish art. Five articles will be voted daily in collaboration with THEUNION.

La cuenta THEUNIONSUPPORT servirá de soporte para dar una mayor visibilidad a los usuarios que publican arte. Diariamente se se votarán cinco artículos en colaboración con THEUNION.

Articulos votados.png

@inici-arteAmigurumi #65: Babys koalas

2.png

Los koalas son unos de mis animales favoritos y son la imagen del logo de “Inici-arte”. Se me ocurrió sacar del papel algunas ideas que estaban rondando por estos días y traerlos al equipo.

see more...

@firefly2020Cute Little Pussy (Ink Drawing)

4.jpg

Hello Steemians. I hope youre all havibg a great day. I was going through my contacts on whatsapp and I saw a picture of a cute little cat on the display picture of one of my contacts.

see more...

@djynnFan art of Tobio Kageyama from Haikyu!!

1.jpg

I’m baaaaaack!!!!! maybe...just maybe LOL This is my first drawing in over two months! The new season of my absolute favourite sports anime Haikyu!! started a little while ago.

see more...

@gloriaolarQUICK SKETCH; INNER BEAUTY

3.jpg

Hello Steemits, how was your day? I made this little sketch today and i decided to share it here. I call it inner beauty. I haven't draw a curly hair in my portraits drawings so im using my sketches to practice thick kinky hair drawing.

see more...

@razielmoralesSemana 28 // La noche

5.jpg

see more...

Delegaciones.png

2550100250500

After clicking on the link, you must accept the amount of sp, then your name will be included steemit user and your active private key and accept it. Remember to leave at least 50SP in your account.

Después de hacer clic en el enlace, deberás aceptar la cantidad de sp, a continuación ingresa tu nombre de usuario de steemit y tu clave activa privada y dale aceptar. Recuerde dejar al menos 50SP en tu cuenta.

Nuestros testigos.png

You can support our witnesses by clicking on their respective images

Puedes apoyar a nuestros testigos dando click a su respectiva imagen.

Banner qurator.png

Steempress.png

Administracion.png

@lourdeshd6 | @nicanor-mosquera

La union hace la fuerza.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83