Art of the day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4299.JPG

Hi guys! Sorry I haven't posted anything in days-our whole family is down with a cold and me being the mum don't get any rest🙄
I am a mombie now-haven't sleep in days!! The kids as much as I love them are driving me up the wall.
Anyway, enough with my sob story-here is a sketch I made a few years ago and just found it the other day-I hope you guys like it :)

Sort:  

Nice work. The pencil work is awesome! detail in the hair is good, you have a good understanding of drawling hair. It isn't about drawling every hair, but the clumps of hair (for lack of better word). The cheek is good, a gradual shade from light to dark with no distinct line. And the eye looking away gives a little bit of mystery. I wonder what she is looking at? Nice.

Thank you-I am glad you liked it :)

Very nice! hope everyone feels better soon :)

Thank you so much.
I hope so too :)

Best wishes to get soon better! Beautiful drawing!

Thank you so much :)

Great close-up (unless it is really the whole drawing ?), anyway, I like it very much.

This is the whole drawing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65