Artstyleart9 submission-original oil on canvas-steemfest!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4413.JPG

Hi all, here is my artwork for Artstyleart9. Thank you @aksinya for the ongoing effort in organizing these contest.
Going by the steemitism theme I would like to submit this oil on canvas original art. I have used steemit logo colors for inspiration. The spiral represents how deeply we are involved with development and expansion of steemit system as a community, whilst it helps us in developing ours skills and in expanding our outlook at things.

I hope you guys like!!

Sort:  

Thank you-I am so glad that you like it :)

You should post more art stuff. I wish I could draw but I am a stick figure kind of drawer. I do paint sometimes , and I am not that bad for a beginner . I really wish I was talented in that area. Anyway. Good job once again

I do post a lot of my art work-if you go through my blog it's only art. I am an aspiring artist-learning and developing each day so there will be a lot more stuff coming :)
And hey drawing stick figures is art too :)

awwww..you're too kind. Thank you. I followed you now. I will post some of my art soon. I like to paint little bottles and different shaped ones and canvases. Here is one of my tiny arts. I need to learn brush strokes hahah..

This is great and you said you can't paint :) !!
check out tinyartchallenge by @oceansoul13; she organizes lots of tiny art challenges and anyone can participate :)

This is fantastic! Love the colors. You captured the theme so well 🙂

Thank you-I hope so :)

Beautiful and makes me think about the bottom of an ocean. :)

Hahahahha thank you :)
Yeah now when I look at it-it sort of does look like the ocean.

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank you 😊

awesome message behind that spiral, and i like spirals

I am happy you like it-i like spirals too; they always represent so much :)

The phi ratio and fibonacci sequence represent so much.

I had to look these up 😊

Yes - cool colors and I like the thoughts behind your picture.
Nice Picture for the Art Challenge ...
I follow you now ... :-)
Have a creative day ...

Thank you so much-really glad that you liked it :)

Oh, I love the colours. I could watch it for hours without getting bored :)

Oh thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31