8th ARTstyleART Theme Announcement. FUTURISM + MOSCOW (or RUSSIA). 35 SBD to GIVE AWAY

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4228.JPG

Thank you @aksinya once again for organizing such an exciting challenge, I truly enjoyed this process. Here is my final entry for this challenge. If there is something I truly love painting it is skyscrapers-so, I looked around for pics and found this beautiful picture and I knew I had to paint it.
Credits-
http://pin.it/emEVdM-

Here is how I went about this painting :)

IMG_4198.JPGIMG_4183.JPG

I hope you like my final product :)

This is watercolor on paper.

Sort:  

lovely art work .following you.

very good post

Cool! Moscow-City in a futuristic style!!

Sort of I guess :)

This is beautiful! Very futuristic fits very well with the theme

This one looks awesome also, great work! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77