Art of the day.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_4195.JPG

Stippling is probably my most favorite style of art. I love the over all look of when it is complete. I was trying for a self portrait but this face is wayyyyy prettier to be mine but I enjoyed the process and loved the end result-even though she doesn't look anything like me 😜

This is an original pen and ink on paper.

Sort:  

This is a very nice pic and it very unique @thetruthbomb

I always want to try stippling, but it's so hard to do for me! You've done a great job here.

She looks just like you! ;)

It is hard but I love working with pen and ink. I usually prefer it to any other medium but it is strenuous. Thank you if you think she looks like me but trust me she is not lol

From seeing your art, you have more patience in details and it always pays off, nice art

Thank you-I honestly don't have much patience plus with two kids it's reducing even further 😝

Haha we are both at the same book! I have a two kids at their terrible stages 2and 3 yrs old and a drma queen a 12 year old so it reduces my time to paint as well.

Wow am afraid of when she reached her tweens and onwards!! She is already a handful-loves art though :)

I like toast 🍞

Good for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14